تصدير 2020 محصول جديد من فاكهة التفاح الطازج بسعر جيد

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

1- التفاح هو الفاكهة الحلوة الصالحة للأكل لشجرة Malus domestica. إنها فاكهة مستديرة يمكن أن تأتي بأحجام وألوان مختلفة
مثل الأصفر أو الأخضر أو ​​الأحمر. عادة ما يكون التفاح حلوًا جدًا ويتم تناول الكام طازجًا أو يستخدم في الأطعمة أو الصلصات أو الأطعمة القابلة للدهن أو العصائر أو
فطيرة التفاح الشهيرة. يمكن أيضًا سحق بذور التفاح لاستخراج الزيت المستخدم في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. تحتوي الفاكهة في الغالب على الكربوهيدرات والسكريات والألياف مع مستويات ضئيلة من البروتين والدهون.

وصف المنتج:

2- يتسم تفاح فوجي بحجمه الكبير ولونه الأحمر في كل مكان وشكله المستدير ومتوسط ​​الحجم مثل كرة البيسبول. 9-11٪ من وزن الفاكهة عبارة عن سكريات أحادية ، ولبها مضغوط وأحلى وأكثر قرمشة من العديد من أصناف التفاح الأخرى ، لذا فهي محبوبة على نطاق واسع من قبل المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بالمقارنة مع التفاح الآخر ، فإن تفاح فوجي لديه أفضل وقت قبل التاريخ ولا يحتاج حتى إلى تخزينه في الثلاجة. يمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إذا تم نقع التفاح في ماء مالح بنسبة 5٪ لمدة 10 دقائق ، ثم تجفيفه ، ووضعه في كيس حفظ طازج ، ومحكم الإغلاق ووضعه في الثلاجة ، يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة من 0-40 ، ويمكن تخزينه لأكثر من 5 أشهر .

تعتبر فاكهة التفاح اللذيذة والمقرمشة واحدة من أكثر الفواكه شعبية ومفضلة بين عشاق اللياقة البدنية المهتمين بالصحة والذين يؤمنون إيمانا راسخا بمفهوم "الصحة هي الثروة". هذه الفاكهة الرائعة مليئة بالعناصر الغذائية النباتية الغنية التي ، بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة ، لا غنى عنها لصحة مثالية.

تعتبر فاكهة التفاح اللذيذة والمقرمشة واحدة من أكثر الفواكه شعبية ومفضلة بين عشاق اللياقة البدنية المهتمين بالصحة والذين يؤمنون إيمانا راسخا بمفهوم "الصحة هي الثروة". هذه الفاكهة الرائعة مليئة بالعناصر الغذائية النباتية الغنية التي ، بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة ، لا غنى عنها لصحة مثالية. تحتوي بعض مضادات الأكسدة الموجودة في التفاح على العديد من الخصائص المعززة للصحة والوقاية من الأمراض ، وبالتالي ، فإن القول المأثور ، "تفاحة في اليوم تغنيك عن الطبيب".


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Export 2020 new crop fresh apple fruit with good price

Short Description:


Product Detail

1.Apple is the sweet, edible fruit of the tree Malus domestica. It is a round fruit that can come in different sizes and colors
such as yellow, green or red. Apples are usually quite sweet and cam be eaten fresh or used in foods, sauces, spreads, juices or
the famous apple pie. The seed of the apple can also be crushed to extract the oil, which is used in the cosmetic industry. The fruit contains mostly carbohydrates, sugars and fiber with negligible levels of protein and fat.

Product description:

2.Fuji apples are characterized by their large size, red all over, round shape, and average size like a baseball. 9-11% of the weight of the fruit is monosaccharides, and its flesh is compact, sweeter and crisper than many other apple varieties, so it is widely loved by consumers all over the world.

Compared with other apples, Fuji apples have a longer best before date and do not even need to be stored in the refrigerator. It can be stored for a long time at room temperature. If the apples are soaked in 5% salt water for 10 minutes, dried, put in a fresh-keeping bag, sealed and put in the refrigerator, the temperature is controlled at 0-40 ℃, and can be stored for more than 5 months.

Delicious and crunchy, apple fruit is one of the most popular and favorite fruits among the health conscious, fitness lovers who firmly believe in the concept of “health is wealth.” This wonderful fruit is packed with rich phyto-nutrients that, in the true sense, indispensable for optimal health.

Delicious and crunchy, apple fruit is one of the most popular and favorite fruits among the health conscious, fitness lovers who firmly believe in the concept of “health is wealth.” This wonderful fruit is packed with rich phyto-nutrients that, in the true sense, indispensable for optimal health. Certain antioxidants in apple have several health promoting and disease prevention properties, and thereby, truly justifying the adage, “an apple a day keeps the doctor away.”


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products