Ail

  • Natural Healthy Premium Organic Seed Normal White Garlic Fresh

    Ail blanc normal normal de semences biologiques de qualité supérieure

    l'ail a les avantages évidents du gros ail, du jus épais, du piquant pur et du goût croquant. Selon la couleur de l'ampoule, les variétés d'ail peuvent être divisées en ail violet et ail blanc.Gousses d'ail violettes moins et grosses, épicées fortes, à haut rendement, principalement distribuées dans le nord de la Chine, le nord-ouest et le nord-est et d'autres endroits, la résistance au froid est faible, principalement dans semis de printemps, maturité la ...
  • cheap price in bulk fresh organic garlic mesh bag price of garlic

    prix pas cher en vrac frais sac en filet d'ail biologique prix de l'ail

    Zone de plantation d'ail Les plus grands pays sont principalement sur la Chine internationale, de l'Argentine à l'Inde, la Corée du Sud, les États-Unis, quelques pays tels que la France et l'Espagne dans notre pays sont l'un des plus grands exportateurs mondiaux de culture d'ail et la zone est largement répartie dans la province de Shan Dong jin xiang `` yong qiu zhongmou comté dans la province de he nan, ville de da feng, province de jiang su pi zhou l'ail est un produit agricole saisonnier très fort, les canaux de vente dépendent principalement du g ...
  • new crop fresh normal Chinese fresh white garlic price for sale

    nouvelle récolte frais normal chinois frais de l'ail blanc frais à vendre

    Ail biologique cultivé L'ail non pollué vous rend en bonne santé et vous assure une bonne qualité de vieNotre ail a bon goût Il peut réduire les bactéries et garder le cœur en bon état La meilleure qualité L'ail a été choisi avec soin pour que chacun ait la meilleure qualité et une forme repulpée . L'ail est cueilli à la main dans sa propre usine et nous avons une riche expérience en matière de traitement, de réfrigération, de transport et d'exportation. Origine de l'ail Jinxiang pour l'approvisionnement direct, le comté de Jinxiang est une célèbre ville d'ail i ...

garlic

  • Natural Healthy Premium Organic Seed Normal White Garlic Fresh

    Natural Healthy Premium Organic Seed Normal White Garlic Fresh

    garlic has the obvious advantages of big garlic, thick juice, pure spiciness and crisp taste.Fresh garlic high nutritional value, known by experts as the best natural antibiotic food and health food. According to the bulb color of garlic varieties can be divided into purple garlic and white garlic.Purple garlic cloves less andlarge, spicy strong, high yield, mostly distributed in North China, northwest and northeast and other places, cold resistance is weak, mostly in spring sowing, mature la...
  • new crop fresh normal Chinese fresh white garlic price for sale

    new crop fresh normal Chinese fresh white garlic price for sale

    Cultivated organic garlicnon-pollution garlic makes you healthy and ensure you a good quality of lifeOur garlic tastes good It can reduce bacteria and keep the heart in good condition The best quality The garlic was choosed carefully to ensure that everyone has the best quality and plumped form. The garlic hand picked in own factory, and we have rich processing, refrigeration, transportation, export experience. Jinxiang garlic origin for direct supply,Jinxiang county is a famous garlic town i...
  • cheap price in bulk fresh organic garlic mesh bag price of garlic

    cheap price in bulk fresh organic garlic mesh bag price of garlic

    Garlic planting area larger countries are mainly on international China from Argentina to India South Korea the United States a few countries such as France and Spain in our country is one of the world’s biggest exporter of garlic cultivation and the area is widely distributed in shan dong province jin xiang,, yong qiu zhongmou county in he nan province, da feng city, jiang su province pi zhou garlic is a very strong seasonal agricultural products, sales channels mainly depends on the g...