سعر جيد الصين بالجملة الزنجبيل الطازج المحاصيل الجديدة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

القيمة الغذائية:

الزنجبيل الطازج له تأثير إزالة السموم والتعقيم ، والزنجبيل في الزنجبيل في الجسم ، وهذا يمكن أن ينتج إنزيم مضاد للأكسدة ، ولديه قدرة قوية على التعامل مع جذور الأكسجين ، ولكنه أيضًا أكثر فعالية من فيتامين هـ.
يمكن أن يحفز الزنجبيل الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة ، مما يتسبب في إثارة مركز حركي وعصب عصبي متعاطف ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية ، وتعزيز وظائف المعدة ، وآلام المعدة ، والتعرق ، وتأثير خافض للحرارة. كما تعزز جيانغ إفراز العصارة المعوية والتمعج المعوي ، مما يساعد على الهضم. الزنجبيل zingiberene ، zingerone هناك دور واضح في وقف القيء.
الزنجبيل يمنع بشكل كبير الجلد الفطري ويقتل تأثير Trichomonas vaginalis ، ويعالج مجموعة متنوعة من القرحة المنتفخة.
يمنع الزنجبيل نشاط الخلايا السرطانية ، ويقلل من الآثار السامة للسرطان ، ويمكن أن يلعب تأثيرًا مضادًا للسرطان.
الزنجبيل يخفف من التعرق ، ويسخن الرئة ، ويطرد السموم ، ويمكن أن يعالج البرد الخارجي ، والمعدة الباردة ، والقيء ، والسعال البارد ، وآلام البطن ، والإسهال ، وأمراض أخرى في سم السلطعون
لتساقط الشعر الموضعي الزنجبيل أصناف ملحوظة من الزنجبيل

الزنجبيل هو نبات مزهر واسمه الرسمي هو Zingiber officinale. الجذمور ، المعروف أكثر باسم الجذر ، هو ما تعرفه على الأرجح. الجذر حار وفلفل في النكهة ، مع الكثير من الخصائص الطبية. يتم استخدامه في جميع أنحاء العالم في تطبيقات الطهي والتطبيقات السريرية - لسبب وجيه

الزنجبيل هو عشب معمر يزرع في الغالب في وسط وجنوب شرق وجنوب غرب الصين ، كما يُزرع بشكل شائع في آسيا الاستوائية. يستخدم الجذمور للأغراض الطبية ، ويمكن استخدام المنتجات الطازجة أو المجففة كمكونات للطبخ أو تحويلها إلى مخللات وسكر زنجبيل. يمكن استخراج الزيت العطري من السيقان والأوراق والجذور ، واستخدامه في الأطعمة والمشروبات وعطور مستحضرات التجميل.

يمكن أن ينتج الزنجبيل الطازج نكهات رائعة وله تأثير مفيد في تقليل البكتيريا والحفاظ على القلب في حالة جيدة ومناعة.

Good price china wholesale new crop fresh ginger  (1) Good price china wholesale new crop fresh ginger  (2)


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Good price china wholesale new crop fresh ginger

Short Description:


Product Detail

Nutritional Value:

fresh ginger has detoxifying effect sterilization, ginger in the ginger into the body, this can produce an antioxidant enzyme, it has a strong ability to deal with oxygen radicals, but also more effective than vitamin E.
Ginger can stimulate the gastric mucosa, causing vasomotor center and sympathetic nerve reflex sexual arousal, promote blood circulation, boost stomach function, to stomach pain, sweating, antipyretic effect. Jiang also enhance the secretion of gastric juice and intestinal peristalsis, helping digestion; ginger zingiberene, zingerone there is a clear role in stopping vomiting.
Ginger has significantly inhibit fungal skin and kill Trichomonas vaginalis effect, treat a variety of carbuncle swollen sore.
Ginger inhibit cancer cell activity, reduce toxic effects of cancer, can play an anti-cancer effect.
Ginger has sweating relieving, warm the lung cough, detoxification, can cure exogenous cold, cold stomach, vomiting, cold cough, abdominal pain, diarrhea, and other illnesses in the crab poison
For topical hair loss ginger markedly varieties of ginger

Ginger is a flowering plant and its official name is Zingiber officinale. The rhizome, more commonly known as the root, is what you are likely familiar with. The root is spicy and peppery in flavor, with loads of medicinal properties. It’s used all over the world in culinary and clinical applications-both for good reason

Ginger is a perennial herb that is mostly planted in central, southeast to southwest China, and is also commonly cultivated in tropical Asia. The rhizome is used for medicinal purposes, and fresh or dried products can be used as cooking ingredients or made into pickles and sugar ginger. Aroma oil can be extracted from stems, leaves, and rhizomes, and used in food, beverages and cosmetic fragrances.

Fresh ginger can produce wonderful flavors and have the beneficial effect of reducing bacteria, keeping the heart in good condition and immunity.

Good price china wholesale new crop fresh ginger  (1) Good price china wholesale new crop fresh ginger  (2)


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products